California

Maybe it happens to everyone, when you found a great song or a song that means something to you .. you can listen to it more than one, more than ten or even more than hundred times:)

Me for this; Californai by Delta Spirit.

I want you to move to California for yourself
I want you to find whatever your heart needs
I want you to move to California for yourself
But not for me

I want you to go out there and find somebody else
I want him to treat you like I know he should
I want you to find somebody new for yourself
If not for me

All of the feelings that I know you’ve never felt
And all of the simple words you never said
I want you to keep them like a secret to yourself
They’re not for me

I want you to wander silent past my outstretched arms
I want you to hide yourself from all I see
And though my heart will fight until its dying breath
You’re not for me

I want you to move to California for yourself
I want you to find whatever your heart needs
I want you to move to California for yourself
But not for me

Acoustic Live Version … Jeez, love it.

Original Version

Soft Acoustic version

Hay Bay Session

Live 

~ โดย โตเดี่ยว บน มิถุนายน 23, 2013.

ใส่ความเห็น

 
