When was the last time you did something for the first time?

Ever been doing something that have never thought you would have done at all? How it feel?

For me, I feel ‘what’ for the first time but that made me do it more and more and now I think ‘it’s ducking ok’….

It is.

They said you’re wiser when you get older. I think it’s quite right..? I do it wisely. And if it still make me feel free, I’ll surely do it again.

Note: it’s not a drug if you think that’s what I mean. I never do that bad thing. But what I’ve done.. It’s just something so beautiful:)

P.S. Do you like traveling? You will like this!;)

~ โดย โตเดี่ยว บน เมษายน 22, 2013.

ใส่ความเห็น

 
